WEBINAR: INNOVATION THE BuDo-Way

Leveraging ancient Traditional Martial Arts Wisdom for 21st century Innovation

 

Register via meetup.com: https://bit.ly/31cb8PR | Register via Email: info@ibi-global.com

 

IBI Global, in partnerships with GVI and The Budo-Way academy are inviting you to this special online webinar to help you achieve breakthroughs in this challenging time of global crisis and uncertainty.
 

Innovation the BuDo-Way

Achieving breakthroughs in crisis situations

 

Keynote Speaker: Eyal Nir Sensei

  • Co-Author of Amazon best seller "Breakthrough in Business & Life"
  • Traditional Karate World Champion 2019
  • Founder of the BuDo-Way program
  • Senior Hi-Tec (MSc.) professional

 

Save you date

  • Sunday, September 6th, 2020.
  • Vietnam and Bangkok time: 2pm – 3:15pm
  • Israel and Moscow time: 10am – 11:15am
  • Singapore time: 3pm - 4:15pm

 

Registration (Limited slots only)

- Register via meetup.com: https://bit.ly/31cb8PR | Via Email: info@ibi-global.com

- Take your time! Registration will be closed when there are enough seats.
 

The webinar will hosted on Zoom. We will send you an invite link 3 days in advance.

 

 

INSTRUCTED DIRECTLY BY REAL TEACHERS AND INNOVATION EXPERTS

At IBI Global, we believe that education drives technology not technology drives education since good teachers and experts inspire learners to be lifelong learners.

 

 

       IBI Global_EdTech Awards_2020_Finalist